Jordbruk og skogbruk ranking 2022
Press mode: top and bottom with source credit
Benchmarks · fiscal year 2022
Quartiles among the 2 ranked companies, all sizes. Half of them lie between the lower and upper quartile.
| Key figure | Lower quartile | Median | Upper quartile |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | 34.1% | 48.5% | 63.0% |
| Profit margin | 34.2% | 48.6% | 63.0% |
| Return on assets | 25.5% | 30.8% | 36.1% |
| Equity ratio | 19.9% | 33.2% | 46.5% |
| Debt-to-equity | 4.02 | 7.37 | 10.72 |
| Current ratio | 1.43 | 1.67 | 1.91 |
| Revenue growth | – | – | – |
Ranked per Morning company class: Micro: 2. Morning company classes by revenue: Micro 1–10 MNOK, Small 10 MNOK–50 MNOK, Medium 50 MNOK–500 MNOK, Large from 500 MNOK. Methodology
Distribution of the overall index · 2022
Too few ranked companies to draw the map.
Best in each category · 2022
Among ranked companies with at least NOK 10m in revenue. Margins and equity ratios above 100 %, a current ratio above 20 and growth from a base below NOK 10m count as one-off effects and are left out.
Ranking · 2022
Morning Enterprise Index 0–100, version 2: every key figure is compared with companies in the same sector and size tier. Click a column heading to sort.
| Rank | Company | Class | Index | Operating margin | Equity ratio | Current ratio | Revenue growth | Revenue |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Lundemo Livkylling Drift AS 2025 missing | Micro | 65 | 19.6% | 59.8% | 2.16 | – | 7 MNOK |
| 2 | Mada Consult AS 2025 missing | Micro | 35 | 77.4% | 6.6% | 1.18 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Alexander Elvheim AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Small | – | 7.7% | 17.5% | 1.25 | – | 10 MNOK |
| – | Capstick AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | −5.2% | 10.4% | −4.83 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Granøien Tre og Maskin AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | −1.9% | 0.0% | 0.87 | 232.7% | 2 MNOK |
| – | HM Skogservice AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −88.9% | 89.9% | 9.33 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Hund og Kattesalongen AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | 20.6% | 55.2% | 5.36 | – | 2 MNOK |
| – | Lundemo Holding AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 84.1% | 5.92 | – | – |
| – | Sandefjord Husdyr AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | −39.3% | 0.20 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Smed og Hovslager Skoglund AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | −2.8% | −34.3% | 0.70 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Stig Vikan AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | 1.8% | −43.3% | 0.41 | – | 9 MNOK |
Bankrupt or being wound up
These companies are left out of the ranking.
Showing 50 of 82. See all bankruptcies and liquidations
- bankrupt Agrodrift AS · last accounts 2023
- bankrupt Alexander Elvheim AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Arborex AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Arctic Labradoodles AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up AS SKOG PARTNER · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Athena Equine AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Aune Skogtjenester AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Beefutures Holding AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Bergstrøm Skogsdrift AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt BG Skogsdrift AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Biotronic AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Capstick AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Den Grønne Nabo AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Eh-Gruppen AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt ENGER & Swang AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Eskilt AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Fetterne AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Flåtin Hogst og Sikkerhet AS · last accounts 2025
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Granøien Tre og Maskin AS · last accounts 2023
- being wound up Grindland Skog AS · last accounts 2025
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Grøde Grønt AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Grønt Fra Nord AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up H.E. Dalland AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Helge Rustad Skogsdrift AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Hofos Skog AS · last accounts 2025
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution HP-Bye AS · last accounts 2024
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Huggenes Østre Drift AS · last accounts 2024
- bankrupt Hund og Kattesalongen AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Hvs Eigedom AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Håland Gris AS · last accounts 2025
- status.deleted Interjakt Norway AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Kjetil Fagertun AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Klekken Gartneri AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Kong Øystein AS · last accounts 2024
- bankrupt Latskog AS
- bankrupt Lille Blad AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Maskin og Dyreutleie AS · last accounts 2021
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution MIE & Modalen AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Myceleriet AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Namdal Maskin og Transport AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Norsk Wagyu AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Norwegian Forestry Group AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Norwegian Timber AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Oslostaff AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Pegasus Hestetransport AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up PS Skog AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt PS Skog og Transport AS · last accounts 2023
- being wound up Ravnøy Service&Utleie AS · last accounts 2025
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Reinskås Drift AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up RS Multiservice AS · last accounts 2025
About the figures
- Only limited companies (AS and ASA) are included. Sole proprietorships are normally not required to file annual accounts and are therefore missing.
- The Brønnøysund Register Centre only checks that accounts are filed, not their content. Suspicious figures are flagged on the company page, not hidden.
- Figures are company accounts, not group accounts. Holding companies can be marked in admin and then do not count in sector averages.