VOLMAX AS

Org. no. 984674104 · SANDEFJORD · Founded 2002 · 294 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Group accounts

The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.

Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.

We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
5
Total awarded value since 2024
8.9 MNOK
3 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
11 February 2026 Moss kommune Kjøretøy - Kjøp av lastebil/krokløfter 4 akslet 2.9 MNOK 34130000
3 February 2026 IRMAT AS Kjøp av renovasjonsbiler IRMAT 6.0 MNOK 34144000
31 March 2025 NOTODDEN KOMMUNE Kjøp av lastebil til Notodden kommune value not stated 34000000
21 March 2025 Sandefjord Kommune Lastebil (3-akslet med krokløft) value not stated 34130000
19 November 2024 Horten kommune Tung lastebil med krok value not stated 34130000
1 July 2021 Fjellregionens interkommunale avfallsselskap as Anskaffelse av renovasjonsbiler med komprimatorpåbygg value not stated 34000000
19 March 2021 Innlandet fylkeskommune Ifk - Lastebil til Solør videregående skole value not stated 34130000
17 April 2020 IRMAT AS Anskaffelse av krokbil med henger value not stated 34000000
2 October 2019 Fjellregionens Interkommunale Avfallsselskap AS Anskaffelse av renovasjonsbil med to-kammer komprimatorpåbygg for FIAS value not stated 34000000
25 September 2019 Sarpsborg kommune Krokbil, Kommunalteknikk, avd. vei value not stated 34000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
984674104
Legal form
AS · part of a group
Sector
Annen tjenesteyting (95.310)
Employees
294 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
6 June 2002 24 years in operation
Share capital
15.65 MNOK
Business address
Borgeskogen 46, 3160 STOKKE (SANDEFJORD)
Municipality
Sandefjord rank 2–7 of 10 in KOSTRA group 11
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue