VANDER AS

Org. no. 925338133 · OSLO · Founded 2020 · 34 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Group accounts

The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.

Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.

We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
2
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
29 December 2025 Stiftelsen Tradebroker Kort - og langtidsleie av leiligheter value not stated 55200000
14 February 2025 Universitetet i Oslo Overnatting leilighetshotell - Rammeavtale value not stated 55130000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
925338133
Legal form
AS · part of a group
Sector
Overnatting og servering (55.200)
Employees
34 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
1 July 2020 6 years in operation
Share capital
30.03 MNOK
Business address
c/o Bjørvika Apartments AS, Schweigaards gate 15B, 0191 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue