Annen tjenesteyting ranking 2023
Press mode: top and bottom with source credit
Benchmarks · fiscal year 2023
Quartiles among the 1,631 ranked companies, all sizes. Half of them lie between the lower and upper quartile.
| Key figure | Lower quartile | Median | Upper quartile |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operating margin | −0.7% | 3.4% | 9.1% |
| Profit margin | −1.2% | 3.0% | 8.8% |
| Return on assets | −1.6% | 9.0% | 21.7% |
| Equity ratio | 9.1% | 27.8% | 48.3% |
| Debt-to-equity | 0.89 | 1.96 | 4.32 |
| Current ratio | 0.98 | 1.35 | 1.99 |
| Revenue growth | −8.4% | −0.5% | 4.2% |
Ranked per Morning company class: Small: 267 · Micro: 1,140 · Medium: 155 · Large: 69. Morning company classes by revenue: Micro 1–10 MNOK, Small 10 MNOK–50 MNOK, Medium 50 MNOK–500 MNOK, Large from 500 MNOK. Methodology
Distribution of the overall index · 2023
Best in each category · 2023
Among ranked companies with at least NOK 10m in revenue. Margins and equity ratios above 100 %, a current ratio above 20 and growth from a base below NOK 10m count as one-off effects and are left out.
Ranking · 2023
Morning Enterprise Index 0–100, version 2: every key figure is compared with companies in the same sector and size tier. Click a column heading to sort.
| Rank | Company | Class | Index | Operating margin | Equity ratio | Current ratio | Revenue growth | Revenue |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| – | Søre Sunnmøre Gravferdsbyrå ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 5.0% | 0.2% | 2.19 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Sørhaug Service AS 2025 missingnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | −16.9% | 60.6% | 0.50 | −46.5% | 1 MNOK |
| – | Sørlandsparken Næringsforening ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 28.2% | 94.9% | 19.77 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Sørlie Billakkering ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 8.8% | −40.9% | 0.71 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | T. Jansen ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 5.7% | – | – | – |
| – | T. S. Jacobsen Begravelsesbyrå ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 100.0% | – | – | – |
| – | Taasos ASnot ranked: Balance sheet missing | – | – | – | – | 0.00 | – | – |
| – | Tana Frisør ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −1.3% | −299.3% | 0.25 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Tankpartner Holding ASnot ranked: Holding company (ranked in the list «Holding and investment companies») | – | – | – | 99.3% | 104.25 | – | – |
| – | Tarjei Sjansen ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 100.0% | – | – | – |
| – | Tcb Holding ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 176.3% | – | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Tekfiks ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −59.9% | 100.0% | – | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Tet Invest 1 ASnot ranked: Holding company (ranked in the list «Holding and investment companies») | – | – | – | 46.3% | 1.17 | – | – |
| – | The Golden Hands ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −43.0% | −42.7% | 0.23 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Tilhengernor Dal ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 100.0% | – | – | – |
| – | Time for Beauty ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −99.0% | −328.2% | 0.23 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Tina Sjøvold Holding ASnot ranked: Holding company (ranked in the list «Holding and investment companies») | – | – | – | 66.6% | – | – | – |
| – | TL Frisør ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −0.5% | 75.4% | 4.06 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Tobar Holding ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 1.5% | 0.12 | – | – |
| – | Tone Frisør ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 5.5% | −30.8% | 0.76 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Tone Westrum ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 13.5% | −7.5% | 6.34 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Tone's Frisørsalong ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −8.2% | 11.2% | 1.13 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | TONE'S HELSE & Velvære ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | −94.0% | 7.74 | – | – |
| – | Toppen Hårstudio ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 11.5% | 65.7% | 2.92 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Torshov Beauty Salong ASnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | – | – | – | −6,900,162.5% | 0.00 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Torvik Auto ASnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | Micro | – | −3.6% | 83.9% | 6.20 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Total Auto Senter ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 22.4% | 100.0% | – | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Transporters ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −2,564.9% | −26.2% | 0.79 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Tremira ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | −101.9% | 0.00 | – | – |
| – | Trines Fotklinikk ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 32.2% | 80.7% | 4.26 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | TRINITY BEAUTY & Consulting ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −36.5% | 9.6% | 1.11 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Tritoria Finance ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 95.6% | 0.50 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Trixie Frisør ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −5.3% | −8.0% | 2.65 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Trs Autoteknikk ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −79.8% | 76.8% | 5.46 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Turid's Neglstudio ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 100.0% | – | – | – |
| – | Tvedestrand Sykkelverksted ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 35.0% | −1.5% | 1.68 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Twins Frisør ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 100.0% | – | – | – |
| – | Tønsberg Radio-TV-Service ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −19.5% | 71.7% | 3.53 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | UA Holding ASnot ranked: Holding company (ranked in the list «Holding and investment companies») | – | – | – | 99.1% | 112.45 | – | – |
| – | Uis Studentkapital ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 99.5% | 182.09 | – | – |
| – | Ullestad Design ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −7.2% | −127.3% | 0.44 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Ultrabody Holmestrand ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −44.2% | −79.4% | 0.22 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Unnis Salong Opstad ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 5.2% | 55.2% | 1.91 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | URMAKER SKORVE GAVER & Verksted ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 2.9% | 1.03 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Usui ASnot ranked: Bankrupt or being wound up | – | – | – | 82.7% | 5.80 | – | – |
| – | Vadhorn ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 32.5% | 1.44 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Vanylven Bilpleie ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | −4.0% | 33.5% | 0.86 | – | 0 MNOK |
| – | Vaskebjørn Bilpleie ASnot ranked: Not enough data (below minimum revenue) | Micro | – | 1.1% | −79.5% | 0.26 | – | 1 MNOK |
| – | Vaskebjørn Holding ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | −27.0% | 0.00 | – | – |
| – | Vatne Begravelsesbyrå ASnot ranked: Revenue not reported | – | – | – | 46.3% | 1.86 | – | – |
Bankrupt or being wound up
These companies are left out of the ranking.
Showing 50 of 340. See all bankruptcies and liquidations
- bankrupt 3D Vask AS · last accounts 2024
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution A.J.Tasta Billakkering AS
- being wound up Affinity Massasje AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Ahrum AS
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Alanya Frisør Tromsø AS · last accounts 2023
- being wound up Alem Consult AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Alex Bilmester AS · last accounts 2024
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Alfa Glass AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up All for You AS · last accounts 2025
- status.deleted Alta Bedriftsmassasje AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Amalie Ytterås AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Ametyst Velvære AS
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Annowi AS · last accounts 2023
- bankrupt Arendal Hudklinikk AS · last accounts 2024
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Arnesen Auto AS · last accounts 2024
- bankrupt Artesia AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Austad Bilpleie AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Autenthair AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Auto Centeret Froland AS · last accounts 2025
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Auto Kjeller AS · last accounts 2024
- bankrupt Auto R-65 Rindal AS · last accounts 2023
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Auto Spa AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Auto-Skade Minnesund AS · last accounts 2024
- bankrupt Autohjørnet AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Autohuset Alta AS · last accounts 2022
- being wound up Autoinnredning AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Automat-Service AS · last accounts 2023
- being wound up Autospa AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Bahus AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Banio AS · last accounts 2025
- under compulsory liquidation or dissolution Barber&Sons AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Barbershop Oasen AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Barberspesialisten AS
- bankrupt Bare Flyt Trondheim AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Barfodaklinikken AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Beautician Hud og Velvære AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Beautylines AS · last accounts 2025
- status.deleted Befabulous AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Belita Bli Fix AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Bella Luxe AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Bergen Barberstue AS · last accounts 2024
- being wound up Best Bilpleie Sandefjord AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Bewell BY Makeup Art AS · last accounts 2022
- being wound up BIL & Eiendomsservice AS · last accounts 2025
- being wound up Bilelektrikeren Mandal AS · last accounts 2025
- bankrupt Bilinnredern AS · last accounts 2023
- bankrupt Bilpleie Center AS · last accounts 2024
- bankrupt Bilpleiesenteret Tromsø AS · last accounts 2023
- status.deleted Bilskadehjelp AS · last accounts 2024
- bankrupt Blade Studio Skøyen AS · last accounts 2024
About the figures
- Only limited companies (AS and ASA) are included. Sole proprietorships are normally not required to file annual accounts and are therefore missing.
- The Brønnøysund Register Centre only checks that accounts are filed, not their content. Suspicious figures are flagged on the company page, not hidden.
- Figures are company accounts, not group accounts. Holding companies can be marked in admin and then do not count in sector averages.