BLUEDAY TECHNOLOGY AS

Org. no. 999326269 · Sandnes · Founded 2012

Bankruptcy registered 30 January 2026 in the Central Coordinating Register. Bankruptcies

Accounts for 2025 are missing. The deadline was 31 July 2026. The Brønnøysund Register Centre does not publish when accounts arrived, only the latest year filed.

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
1
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
18 June 2024 Norconsult Norge AS Landstrøm - Container og kontrollpanel - Grenland Havn value not stated 51100000
17 April 2020 Stord Hamn Totalentreprise Landstrømanlegg ved Nattrutekaien, Stord i Leirvik value not stated 45315000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
999326269
Legal form
AS
Sector
Industri (27.900)
Employees
0–4 (not registered)
Founded
12 December 2012 13 years in operation
Share capital
13.70 MNOK
Business address
Koppholen 20, 4313 SANDNES
Municipality
Sandnes rank 4 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Latest accounts filed
2024
Website
www.blueday.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue