ARCHITECTOPIA AS

Org. no. 997993381 · OSLO · Founded 2012

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
2
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
1
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
16 June 2026 Horten kommune Arkitekttjenester, rammeavtale 15.0 MNOK (framework) 71200000
26 May 2025 Agder fylkeskommune Rådgivningstjenester for oppgradering og etablering av bussanlegg på Agder. value not stated 71300000
13 September 2023 Sigdal kommune Arkitekt- og rådgivende ingeniørtjenester, rammeavtale value not stated 71200000
7 June 2022 Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid (2022-100) Arkitekttjenester, rammeavtale value not stated 71200000
27 August 2021 Øvre Eiker kommune Arkitekttjenester (ARK, IARK og LARK) og areal- og samfunnsplanlegger, rammeavtale value not stated 71200000
15 April 2020 Oslo kommune v/ Omsorgsbygg Oslo KF Arkitekt med prosjekteringsgruppe value not stated 71300000
22 December 2018 Kongsvinger kommune Arkitekttjenester - Rammeavtaler value not stated 71200000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
997993381
Legal form
AS
Sector
Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (71.110)
Employees
0–4 (not registered)
Founded
30 January 2012 14 years in operation
Share capital
0.10 MNOK
Business address
5. etasje i Samfunnshuset, Arbeidersamfunnets plass 1, 0181 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.architectopia.com

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue