V. KOLLE AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 0
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 24 October 2023 | Samnanger kommune | Rammeavtale håndverker- og entreprenørtjenester | value not stated (11 lots) |
| 14 August 2020 | Bjørnafjorden kommune | Brøyting og vintervedlikehold Bjørnafjoden kommune | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 997769457
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Bygg og anlegg (43.120)
- Employees
- 7 registered 10 May 2024
- Founded
- 11 October 2011 15 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.10 MNOK
- Business address
- Kalven 99, 5642 HOLMEFJORD (BJØRNAFJORDEN)
- Municipality
- Bjørnafjorden rank 1 of 27 in KOSTRA group 9
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Vidar Kolle
- Chair of the board
- Vidar Kolle
- Board member
- Hege Skåthun Kolle
- Board member
- Torstein Kolle
- Auditor
- SOLSTRAND ØKONOMI AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 25 October 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.