SCIENTA AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 2
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 0.0 MNOK
- Framework agreements
- 1
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 20 February 2026 | Norsk rikskringkasting AS | NRK MA3261/19E - Dynamisk innkjøpsordning IKT Konsulenter | 0.0 MNOK |
| 23 June 2025 | Skatteetaten | 20250001 Rammeavtale konsulenttjenester IT og utvikling | 5,500.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 12 September 2023 | Finansdepartementet | Rammeavtale: Kvalitetssikring av konseptvalgutredninger og forprosjekt for statens investeringsprosjekter | value not stated |
| 5 May 2021 | Entur AS | DPS - IT-Utviklingstjenester - individuelle ressurser | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 997230078
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
- Employees
- 55 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 11 August 2011 15 years in operation
- Share capital
- 1.02 MNOK
- Business address
- Nedre Vollgate 11, 0158 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–220 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.scienta.no
- LEI
- 2549006HQJNOZI8QDL69 renews 21 November 2026
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Kjell Nybråten
- Chair of the board
- Thomas Høgebøl
- Board member
- Lars Eivind Kreken
- Auditor
- PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.
- Parent company
- Parent not reported
Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.