Whydentify AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 2
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 1
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 13 November 2025 | Statsforvalterens fellestjenester | Rammeavtale for annonseringstjenester | 0.8 MNOK (framework) |
| 19 June 2024 | Departementenes sikkerhets- og serviceorganisasjon | Anskaffelse av medierådgivning og annonseformidling for rekrutteringsprosesser | value not stated |
| 2 July 2021 | Universitetet i Oslo | Tjenester for utforming og formidling av stillingsannonser i trykte og digitale medier | 6.5 MNOK |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 997178513
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (73.120)
- Employees
- 9 registered 10 November 2025
- Founded
- 1 July 2011 15 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.71 MNOK
- Business address
- Jernbanetorget 4A, 0154 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–220 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.whydentify.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Loading roles …
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.