DIGNIO AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 19
- in 10 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 15 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 4
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 23 March 2026 | Rakkestad kommune | Medisindispensere, rammeavtale | 252.0 MNOK (framework) (4 lots) |
| 17 May 2025 | Oslo kommune v/ Utviklings- og kompetanseetaten | EB23/1796 Anskaffelse av digital medisineringsstøtte | value not stated |
| 3 March 2025 | Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid | Digital hjemmeoppfølging | value not stated (2 lots) |
| 5 February 2025 | Bømlo kommune | Anskaffelse av velferdsteknologiske løsninger med tilhørende tjenester | value not stated |
| 3 January 2025 | Harstad kommune | Elektronisk medisineringsstøtte | value not stated (3 lots) |
| 19 December 2024 | Stavanger kommune | Konkurranse om løsning for digital hjemmeoppfølging - kunngjøring av kontraktsinngåelse | value not stated |
| 17 December 2024 | Bodø kommune | 2024/2314 - Anskaffelse av elektronisk medisineringsstøtte | value not stated (4 lots) |
| 16 December 2024 | Oslo kommune v/ Helseetaten | Teknologi for digital hjemmeoppfølging for Oslo kommune | value not stated |
| 26 November 2024 | Tromsø kommune | Medisindispensere | value not stated |
| 9 September 2024 | Ullensvang kommune | Anskaffelse av Elektronisk medisineringsstøtte | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 996362337
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.100)
- Employees
- 65 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 12 December 2010 15 years in operation
- Share capital
- 6.08 MNOK
- Business address
- Fridtjof Nansens vei 12, 0369 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.dignio.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.