FACILITEC AS

Org. no. 995437996 · LØRENSKOG · Founded 2010 · 140 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
3
Total awarded value since 2024
5.5 MNOK
2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
3 June 2026 STATSBYGG 2026/1785 Avtale for skjøtsel og drift av friarealene ved Bygdø Kongsgård og Oscarshall 5.5 MNOK 90900000
15 May 2026 Oslo kommune v/ Deichman bibliotek Vaktmestertjenester value not stated 98341000
8 July 2024 STATSBYGG 2024/110 Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for vaktmestertjenester, Volda og Ørsta - 2. gangs utlysning value not stated 98341000
23 March 2023 Oslo kommune v/ Deichman bibliotek Kjøp av vaktmestertjenester value not stated 98341000
27 February 2020 Oslo kommune v/ Omsorgsbygg Oslo KF Åpen anbudskonkurranse for kjøp av rammeavtale for driftsteknikertjenester value not stated 98341000
24 April 2019 Statens vegvesen Kjøp av Renhold i Vegdirektoratet value not stated 90900000
5 March 2019 Kystverket Renholdstjenester Kystverket, Horten value not stated 90900000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
995437996
Legal form
AS
Sector
Forretningsmessig tjenesteyting (81.100)
Employees
140 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
22 February 2010 16 years in operation
Share capital
0.11 MNOK
Business address
Industriveien 8B, 1461 LØRENSKOG
Municipality
Lørenskog rank 1–10 of 13 in KOSTRA group 10
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue