PROBA AS

Org. no. 994642340 · OSLO · Founded 2009 · 22 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
13
Total awarded value since 2024
4.0 MNOK
11 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
17 June 2026 Arbeids- og inkluderingsdepartementet Rasisme og diskriminering på arbeidsplassen – hva gjør arbeidsgivere når tryggheten uteblir? 1.5 MNOK 73200000
27 May 2026 Arbeids- og inkluderingsdepartementet Evaluering av ungdomsgarantien i Arbeids- og velferdsetaten 2.5 MNOK 73200000
3 September 2025 Arbeids- og inkluderingsdepartementet Evaluering av oppfølgingstiltak value not stated 73200000
27 August 2025 Integrerings- og mangfoldsdirektoratet (IMDi) Utrede hindre og muligheter for bruk av tiltak for innvandrere på tvers av forskjellige ordninger og gjennom ulik inntektssikring value not stated 73000000
13 August 2025 Arbeids- og inkluderingsdepartementet Kartlegging av avklaringstiltaket value not stated 73200000
30 June 2025 Norsk Helsenett SF Avtale om Innhenting av ny kunnskap om hvordan tjenester i justis-, helse-, barnevern- og oppvekstsektoren arbeider med barn og unge - HDIR value not stated 79400000
10 June 2025 Integrerings- og mangfoldsdirektoratet (IMDi) Evaluering av strategien for hverdagsintegrering EVA-HVER value not stated 73000000
23 December 2024 Arbeids- og inkluderingsdepartementet Kartlegging og evaluering av tverrsektorielt samarbeid mellom arbeidsmarkeds-, utdannings- og helsesektoren om unge som ikke er i arbeid eller utdanning value not stated 73200000
22 October 2024 Barne-, ungdoms- og familiedirektoratet Parallelle rammeavtaler for konsulenttjenester innen styring og evaluering value not stated 72000000
2 October 2024 Barne- og familiedepartementet Ekstern evaluering av samtaleprosess i Barneverns- og helsenemnda value not stated 73200000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
994642340
Legal form
AS
Sector
Revisjon, regnskap og rådgivning (70.200)
Employees
22 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
7 October 2009 17 years in operation
Share capital
0.30 MNOK
Business address
Hausmanns gate 27, 0182 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.proba.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue