SAGENE DATA AS

Org. no. 993542768 · OSLO · Founded 2009 · 48 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
1
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
Framework agreements
1
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
15 December 2025 Oslo kommune v/ Utdanningsetaten 13-UDE-2025 Rammeavtale IKT-ansvarligtjenester for Osloskolen 150.0 MNOK (framework) 72000000
27 March 2023 Oslo kommune v/ Utdanningsetaten 26-UDE-2022 Åpen anbudskonkurranse for anskaffelse av IKT-ansvarlige tjenester for Osloskolen value not stated 72000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
993542768
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
Employees
48 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
5 January 2009 17 years in operation
Share capital
0.11 MNOK
Business address
C/O Bentsebrua skole, Treschows gate 16, 0470 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–220 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.sagenedata.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Chief executive
Torger Jacobsen Yri
Chair of the board
Christian Mikael Dempe
Board member
Torger Jacobsen Yri
Board member
Markus Olle Spak
Auditor
MOORE AS
Accountant
VIEW GROUP AS

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue