EFLA AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 3
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 2
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 April 2025 | Drammen Eiendom KF | Rammeavtale prosjektering - ny konkurranse | value not stated |
| 21 March 2025 | Telemark fylkeskommune | Rammeavtale for kjøp av planleggings- og prosjekteringstjenester | value not stated |
| 3 March 2025 | Statens vegvesen | Rammeavtale: Konsulenttjenester for kontroll av bruer og andre bærende konstruksjoner (1) | value not stated |
| 22 June 2021 | Øvre Eiker kommune | Rådgivende ingeniørtjenester, rammeavtale | value not stated |
| 1 April 2021 | Viken fylkeskommune | Rammeavtale - Planleggings- og prosjekteringstjenester for bruer og konstruksjoner - Infrastruktur | value not stated |
| 31 March 2021 | Statens vegvesen | Rammeavtale for kjøp av rådgivertjenester innen planlegging og prosjektering | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 993000906
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (71.129)
- Employees
- 41 registered 10 September 2026
- Founded
- 1 August 2008 18 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.82 MNOK
- Business address
- Vollsveien 6, 1366 LYSAKER (BÆRUM)
- Municipality
- Bærum rank 1 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.efla.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Ragnar Jonsson
- Chair of the board
- Heidrun Ösp Hauksdottir
- Board member
- Ewa Gadek
- Board member
- Krzysztof Meixner
- Board member
- Kristleifur Gudjonsson
- Board member
- Gudmundur Gudnason
- Auditor
- CEDRA NORGE AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.