ECOFACT AS

Org. no. 992248998 · SANDNES · Founded 2008 · 20 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
5
in 2 notices (lots counted separately)
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
Framework agreements
5
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
17 August 2026 Statsforvalterens fellestjenester (STAF) Rammeavtaler for utarbeidelse av skjøtselsplaner og faggrunnlag for terrestrisk natur (1) 4.0 MNOK (framework) (4 lots) 90710000
25 March 2026 Sandnes kommune Rammeavtale - Miljørådgivere 8.0 MNOK (framework) 90710000
24 June 2022 Lnett AS Rammeavtale Tekniske Tjenester value not stated (20 lots) 71000000
21 December 2018 Miljødirektoratet Naturtypekartlegging inkludert artskartlegging i 2018 (21 kartleggingspakker) value not stated 90700000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
992248998
Legal form
AS
Sector
Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (74.990)
Employees
20 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
9 January 2008 18 years in operation
Share capital
0.10 MNOK
Business address
Stokkamyrveien 13, 4313 SANDNES
Municipality
Sandnes rank 4 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.ecofact.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue