Explorative AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 0
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 9 September 2021 | Innherred Innkjøp | Destinasjonsutvikling for Innherredskommunene | 16.0 MNOK |
| 13 June 2017 | Innherred samkommune | Destinasjonsutvikling for reiselivsnæringen i Innherredskommunene | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 990658471
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Forretningsmessig tjenesteyting (79.901)
- Employees
- 6 registered 10 October 2025
- Founded
- 9 November 2006 19 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.10 MNOK
- Business address
- Hamnegata 20, 7714 STEINKJER
- Municipality
- Steinkjer rank 27 of 27 in KOSTRA group 9
- Audit
- Audit opted out from 7 November 2023
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Loading roles …
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.