A BYGG ENTREPRENØR AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 0
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 23 October 2017 | Undervisningsbygg Oslo KF | Vetland skole - totalentreprise - utvidelse | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 989575716
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Bygg og anlegg (41.000)
- Employees
- 27 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 19 December 2005 20 years in operation
- Share capital
- 6.33 MNOK
- Business address
- Ulvenveien 82E, 0581 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 106–282 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.abygg.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Morten Raugstad
- Chair of the board
- Erik Stensli
- Board member
- Martin Frivold
- Auditor
- PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS AS
- Accountant
- AZETS INSIGHT AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 25 October 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.