NOFIMA AS

Org. no. 989278835 · TROMSØ · Founded 2005 · 350 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
4
Total awarded value since 2024
4.8 MNOK
3 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
5 February 2026 Landbruksdirektoratet Produktutvikling av økologisk mat og drikke fra norsk jordbruk, rettet mot dagligvare- og storhusholdningsmarkedet 2026-2028 4.8 MNOK 80540000
17 June 2025 Nærings- og fiskeridepartementet Rammeavtale for forvaltningsstøtte på fiskeriområdet value not stated 73200000
26 August 2024 NIBIO, Norsk institutt for bioøkonomi 24/00843 Kursarrangør foredling av bær Vesterålen value not stated 80000000
23 May 2024 NIBIO, Norsk institutt for bioøkonomi 24/00398 Kunngjøring av kontraktstildeling Miscela kaffebar value not stated 80000000
27 January 2023 Landbruksdirektoratet Produktutvikling av økologisk mat og drikke fra norsk jordbruk value not stated 80540000
15 September 2021 Nærings- og fiskeridepartementet Forvaltningsstøtte value not stated 73200000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
989278835
Legal form
AS
Sector
Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (72.100)
Employees
350 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
22 December 2005 20 years in operation
Share capital
21.09 MNOK
Business address
Muninbakken 9-13, 9019 TROMSØ
Municipality
Tromsø rank 9 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.nofima.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue