BECTON DICKINSON NORWAY AS

Org. no. 987985240 · OSLO · Founded 2005 · 19 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
16
in 15 notices (lots counted separately)
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
7 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
9
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
30 June 2026 SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF Blodgassprøyter med og uten kanyler til Helseforetakene i Vest value not stated (2 lots) 38000000
28 May 2026 SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF Brystimplantater til helseforetakene i Norge 60.0 MNOK (framework) 33184400
13 February 2026 SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF Biopsi, nåleførere, merketråd, markører og ultralydgele til sykehusene i Helse Vest 28.0 MNOK (framework) 33141000
4 December 2025 SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF Utstyrsavhengig forbruksmateriell til sprøyte- og infusjonspumper ved Helse Stavanger HF og Helse Fonna HF - Kunngjøring av kontraktsinngåelse med Becton Dickinson Norway AS value not stated 33000000
1 September 2025 Oslo Universitetssykehus HF (hovedenhet) 77462 RH KLM Avdeling for mikrobiologi Blodkulturskap value not stated 38000000
19 August 2025 SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF Sentrale venekateter, veneporter og nåler for foretakene i Helse Vest 36.0 MNOK (framework) 33140000
12 May 2025 SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF Kontraktstildeling: Hemostaseprodukter til foretakene i Helse Sør-Øst 1.2 MNOK (framework) 33140000
12 May 2025 SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF Kontraktstildeling: Brokknett og fiksasjon til foretakene i Helse Sør-Øst 0.2 MNOK (framework) 33140000
11 February 2025 SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF Sprøyterack til Helse Stavanger HF - Kunngjøring av kontraktinngåelse med Becton Dickinson Norway AS value not stated 33000000
23 August 2024 SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF Hemostasemidler for foretakene i Helse Vest value not stated 33000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
987985240
Legal form
AS
Sector
Industri (32.500)
Employees
19 registered 10 May 2026
Founded
7 March 2005 21 years in operation
Share capital
0.14 MNOK
Business address
Gjerdrums vei 8, 0484 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.bd.com/no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue