TASK ALLIANCE AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 3
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 5.0 MNOK
- 1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 19 October 2026 | Utlendingsdirektoratet | Læringsplattform | 2.8 MNOK |
| 24 August 2026 | Statens vegvesen | Anskaffelse av LMS løsning | 2.2 MNOK |
| 5 December 2024 | KS (Kommunesektorens organisasjon) | Modernisering av KS Læring | value not stated |
| 5 September 2023 | Statens vegvesen | Rammeavtale for kjøp av konsulenttjenester innen pedagogisk rådgivning og produksjon av digitalt læremateriell | value not stated |
| 7 June 2021 | Statens vegvesen | Rammeavrtale om kjøp av konsulenttjenester innen pedagogisk rådgivning og produksjon av digitalt læremateriell | value not stated |
| 20 February 2020 | Kompetanse Norge | Rammeavtale om e-læring | value not stated |
| 24 December 2019 | Kompetanse Norge | E-læring i grunnleggende muntlige ferdigheter | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 987655208
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Undervisning (85.597)
- Employees
- 18 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 21 December 2004 21 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.30 MNOK
- Business address
- Nedre Slottsgate 3B, 0157 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.task.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.