MOLDJORD BYGG OG ANLEGG AS

Org. no. 986899545 · BEIARN · Founded 2004 · 54 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
0
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
20 August 2021 Fauske kommune Nytt bygg for renseanlegg på Erikstad i Fauske kommune samt oppgradering av Østerkløft renseanlegg value not stated 45252200

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
986899545
Legal form
AS
Sector
Bygg og anlegg (41.000)
Employees
54 registered 10 August 2026
Founded
11 May 2004 22 years in operation
Share capital
3.92 MNOK
Business address
Nedre Beiarveien 906, 8110 MOLDJORD (BEIARN)
Municipality
Beiarn rank 26–36 of 36 in KOSTRA group 15
Latest accounts filed
2025

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Chief executive
Finn Ingar Nikolaisen
Chair of the board
Rune Vigdal
Board member
Thomas Anderssen
Board member
Kåre Thorvald Eggesvik
Board member
Beate Astrid Bø Nilsen
Board member
Iselin Marstrander
Auditor
HELGELAND REVISJON AS
Accountant
SPAREBANK 1 REGNSKAPSHUSET NORD-NORGE AS

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 25 October 2026. Only names are shown.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue