SÖDERBERG & PARTNERS MIDT-NORGE AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 2
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2 June 2026 | Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid | Forsikringsmegler | value not stated |
| 9 December 2025 | Innherred Anskaffelser | Forsikringsmeglertjenester for kommunene Levanger, Verdal, Flatanger og Namsos | value not stated |
| 4 July 2022 | Værnesregionen Innkjøp | Forsikringsmegler | value not stated |
| 25 March 2022 | Viken fylkeskommune | Forsikringsmeglertjenester | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 986187960
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Finans og forsikring (66.220)
- Employees
- 25 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 1 October 2003 23 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.58 MNOK
- Business address
- Brøsetvegen 164B, 7069 TRONDHEIM
- Municipality
- Trondheim rank 3 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.soderbergpartners.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.