TRONDHEIM LYD AS

Org. no. 985878846 · TRONDHEIM · Founded 2004

Bankruptcy registered 17 March 2026 in the Central Coordinating Register. Bankruptcies

Accounts for 2025 are missing. The deadline was 31 July 2026. The Brønnøysund Register Centre does not publish when accounts arrived, only the latest year filed.

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
3
in 2 notices (lots counted separately)
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
3 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
3 July 2024 NTNU Event-arrangement bistand Rammeavtale value not stated 79000000
31 January 2024 BODØ2024 IKS Leie av utstyr til åpningsseremoni, Bodø 2024 value not stated (2 lots) 79000000
30 November 2022 Steinkjerbygg KF Kulturhuset - E5-3.Scene-, lys-, lyd- og bildeutstyr value not stated 32000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
985878846
Legal form
AS
Sector
Kultur og fritid (90.390)
Employees
0–4 (not registered)
Founded
22 June 2004 22 years in operation
Share capital
3.20 MNOK
Business address
Haakon VII's gate 17C, 7041 TRONDHEIM
Municipality
Trondheim rank 3 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Latest accounts filed
2024

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue