STENDI AS

Org. no. 985194653 · OSLO · Founded 2002 · 4,724 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
11
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
9 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
2
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
27 October 2026 Steinkjer kommune Helse- og omsorgstjeneste minikonkurranse Steinkjer kommune value not stated 85000000
28 September 2026 Kongsvinger Kommune Heldøgns helse- og omsorgstjenester for kommunene i Kongsvingerregion. 240.0 MNOK (framework) 85311200
19 June 2026 Rakkestad kommune Omsorgs- og avlastningstjenester, rammeavtale 0.0 MNOK (framework) 85000000
17 April 2026 Viken Vest Innkjøpssamarbeid (VVI) (2025/8900) Helse og Omsorgstjenester med rehabilitering til brukere med psykisk helsesvikt, rammeavtale value not stated 85311200
1 December 2025 Sandnes kommune Parallell rammeavtale - Heldøgns bo- og omsorgstilbud til brukere med ressurskrevende tjenester value not stated 70330000
5 June 2025 Oslo kommune v/ Velferdsetaten Anskaffelse av avlastningstjenester og heldøgnstjenester for personer med utviklingshemming value not stated 85000000
12 February 2025 Sarpsborg kommune (24214) Omsorgs- og avlastningstjenester, rammeavtale value not stated 85000000
7 January 2025 ULVIK KOMMUNE Butiltak value not stated 85000000
14 March 2024 Moss kommune Tiltak 3 Omsorgstjenester value not stated 85000000
14 March 2024 Moss kommune Tiltak 2 Omsorgstjenester value not stated 85000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 30 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
985194653
Legal form
AS
Sector
Helse og omsorg (87.991)
Employees
4,724 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
9 September 2002 24 years in operation
Share capital
0.50 MNOK
Business address
Lilleakerveien 2A, 0283 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
LEI
636700V0UFEWC73L0848 not renewed (lapsed)

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue