Halogen AS

Org. no. 985041954 · Oslo · Founded 2002 · 45 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
5
Total awarded value since 2024
1.3 MNOK
1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
2
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
7 May 2026 Departementenes sikkerhets- og serviceorganisasjon Rammeavtale for bistand til organisasjonsutvikling 27.5 MNOK (framework) 79400000
29 April 2026 KS (Kommunesektorens organisasjon) Samfunnstjeneste for unge – innhenting av kunnskap og utvikling av konsepter 1.1 MNOK 75000000
20 March 2026 Politiets fellestjenester Rammeavtaler for Konsulenttjenester til styring og utvikling av politiet, 25/242651 13.5 MNOK (framework) 75000000
17 December 2025 Kriminalomsorgsdirektoratet Medarbeiderutvikling i Kriminalomsorgsdirektoratet (KDI) – et program for ansatte 0.1 MNOK 79400000
2 January 2025 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet P 04-24 Kontraktstildeling - Digi2030 Finnmark value not stated 72000000
8 April 2021 Norsk Helsenett SF Etablering av dynamisk innkjøpsordning for konsulenttjenester innen Tjenestedesign og Frontendutvikling 3.5 MNOK 72000000
15 March 2021 FORBRUKERRÅDET Fremtidens førstelinje 7.8 MNOK 72000000
25 June 2019 Kompetanse Norge Tjenestedesign for utredning av digital plattform for etter- og videreutdanning value not stated 73000000
6 July 2018 Kommunal- og moderingseringsdepartementet Prosessbistand til stortingsmelding om innovasjon i offentlig sektor value not stated 73200000
5 June 2018 Utlendingsnemnda (UNE) Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for konsulenttjenester value not stated 73000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
985041954
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.100)
Employees
45 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
2 October 2002 24 years in operation
Share capital
1.06 MNOK
Business address
Nedre Slottsgate 15, 0157 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–220 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.halogen.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Chief executive
Lillian Olsen
Chair of the board
Johan Ditlef De Vibe
Board member
Lillian Olsen
Board member
Lasse Pedersen Skilbrei
Board member
Jambai Stina Møller Kassama
Board member
Sofie Berggraf
Auditor
Myrdahl og Sveen AS
Accountant
Ecit Intunor AS

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue