ACINOR AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 2
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 23 April 2026 | Veas Selvkost AS | Rammeavtale for kjøp av svovelsyre | value not stated |
| 18 November 2024 | HAFSLUND OSLO CELSIO AS | Rammeavtale Industrielle kjemikalier og innsatsmidler - Trinn 1 Prekvalifisering | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 984648324
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Industri (20.130)
- Employees
- 9 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 5 June 2002 24 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.10 MNOK
- Business address
- Titangata 13, 1630 GAMLE FREDRIKSTAD
- Municipality
- Fredrikstad rank 11 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.acinor.no
- LEI
- 254900WX3J48J4ZCWU87 not renewed (lapsed)
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
- Parent company
- No parent company: owned by persons
Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.