ASSESSIT AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 4
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 3 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 1
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 8 May 2026 | NORGES BANK | Rekruttering ledere - Kontraktstildeling | 18.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 23 February 2026 | Departementenes sikkerhets- og serviceorganisasjon | Anskaffelse av fellesavtale for rekrutteringstjenester | value not stated |
| 9 September 2025 | UNIVERSITETET I INNLANDET | Bistand til Lederrekruttering | value not stated |
| 2 May 2024 | NORGES BANK | Rekrutteringstjenester - Kontraktstildeling | value not stated |
| 23 May 2023 | Entur AS | DPS - HR og organisasjonsutvikling | value not stated |
| 4 December 2020 | Departementenes sikkerhets- og serviceorganisasjon | Digitalt lederutviklingsprogram | value not stated |
| 10 March 2020 | Domstoladministrasjonen | Bistand til lederutviklingstjenester i Norges domstoler | value not stated |
| 23 December 2019 | Utenriksdepartementet | Rammeavtale rekrutteringstjenester | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 984363974
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Revisjon, regnskap og rådgivning (70.200)
- Employees
- 23 registered 10 September 2026
- Founded
- 30 January 2002 24 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.40 MNOK
- Business address
- Rådhusgata 17, 0158 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.assessit.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.