QICRAFT NORWAY AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 1
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 9 April 2025 | Sykehusbygg HF | K9700 Fysio- og ergoterapi treningsutstyr - KUNNGJØRING KONTRAKTSINNGÅELSE | value not stated |
| 14 November 2022 | Politiets fellestjenester | 22/60945 - Treningsapparater med serviceavtale og annet utstyr til treningsrom | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 983521053
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Handel (46.490)
- Employees
- 24 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 3 July 2001 25 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.10 MNOK
- Business address
- Lilleakerveien 2A, 0283 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 106–282 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.qicraft.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Kristian Røed Eliasson
- Chair of the board
- Håkon Bakkevig
- Board member
- Farhad Jabbari
- Auditor
- FORVIS MAZARS AS
- Accountant
- AZETS INSIGHT AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 25 October 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.