Egga Utvikling AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 0
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 21 February 2018 | NAV Nordland | Kurs for rekruttering av arbeidssøkere til fiskeindustrien i Vesterålen | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 982972825
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Revisjon, regnskap og rådgivning (70.200)
- Employees
- 19 registered 10 September 2026
- Founded
- 15 November 2000 25 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.65 MNOK
- Business address
- Storgata 42, 8430 MYRE (ØKSNES)
- Municipality
- Øksnes rank 16 of 18 in KOSTRA group 2
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- Egga.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Marthe Hov Jacobsen
- Chair of the board
- Oddbjørn Toften
- Board member
- Reidun Kristina Malvik
- Board member
- Berit Emelie Pettersen
- Board member
- Marion Sofie Celius
- Board member
- Tommy Løveng
- Board member
- Sigurd Jacobsen
- Deputy member
- Vårin Marie Lassesen
- Deputy member
- Sander Olsen Vangen
- Auditor
- Revicom AS
- Accountant
- Bokholderiet AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 1 November 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.