GRID BRANDING AS

Org. no. 982151821 · OSLO · Founded 2000 · 18 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
1
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
11 June 2025 Bane NOR SF Rammeavtale Profilerte omgivelser for offentlige rom value not stated 79930000
14 December 2017 Ruter As Anbudskonkurranse veivisning value not stated 79822000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
982151821
Legal form
AS
Sector
Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (74.120)
Employees
18 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
1 June 2000 26 years in operation
Share capital
0.10 MNOK
Business address
Grubbegata 4, 0179 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.grid.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue