COPYLEFT SOLUTIONS AS

Org. no. 982116252 · OSLO · Founded 2000 · 14 employees

Accounts for 2025 are missing. The deadline was 31 July 2026. The Brønnøysund Register Centre does not publish when accounts arrived, only the latest year filed.

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
1
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
Framework agreements
1
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
7 November 2025 Forbrukerrådet Rammeavtale for IKT-tjenester 60.0 MNOK (framework) 72000000
3 January 2022 Nord Universitet Drift og utvikling av kunstkultursenteret.no value not stated 72000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
982116252
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.100)
Employees
14 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
17 May 2000 26 years in operation
Share capital
0.10 MNOK
Business address
Skippergata 33, 0154 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2024
Website
copyleftsolutions.com

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue