INTILITY AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 8
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 688.7 MNOK
- 2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 1
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 3 August 2026 | Folketrygdfondet | Rammeavtale for anskaffelse av hardvare for Folketrygdfondet | 7.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 26 June 2026 | EKSPORTFINANSIERING NORGE | IT-driftstjenester | 44.0 MNOK |
| 15 June 2026 | Lunera Energi AS | Kvalifikasjon_Kjøp av IT-driftstjenester | 40.0 MNOK |
| 3 February 2026 | Kolumbus AS | IT-driftstjenester - K25-37 | 4.7 MNOK |
| 30 January 2026 | Helsedirektoratet | Drift av fagapplikasjoner og plattform_kontraktstildeling | 600.0 MNOK |
| 26 January 2026 | Stiftelsen Design og arkitektur Norge | Driftsavtale IKT-tjenester | 0.0 MNOK |
| 19 May 2025 | Utenriksdepartementet | Anskaffelse av driftsleverandør for skybasert IKT-plattform for Direktoratet for eksportkontroll og sanksjoner (DEKSA) | value not stated |
| 28 February 2025 | Folketrygdfondet | IKT-drift for Folketrygdfondet | value not stated |
| 21 December 2023 | Medietilsynet | IKT-driftsavtale | value not stated |
| 7 December 2023 | Norad – Direktoratet for utviklingssamarbeid | Anskaffelse av systemintegrator og driftsleverandør av Norads nye skybaserte IKT-plattform | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 981967070
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
- Employees
- 661 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 27 April 2000 26 years in operation
- Share capital
- 1.02 MNOK
- Business address
- Schweigaards gate 39, 0191 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- intility.no
- LEI
- 254900P6D2U3WM7E8X33 not renewed (lapsed)
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
- Parent company
- Parent not reported
Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.