JOBLEARN AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Group accounts
The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.
Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.
We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 1
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 13 May 2025 | ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN | Regnskapsmedarbeider med praksis - Oslo | value not stated |
| 15 December 2022 | ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN | Kunngjøring av kontraktstildeling Arbeidsrettet rehabilitering NAV Øst-Viken | value not stated (3 lots) |
| 8 June 2022 | ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN | Prosjektarbeid med sertifisering (AMO) - Oslo | value not stated |
| 14 February 2022 | ARBEIDS- OG VELFERDSETATEN (NAV) | Service og kontor (AMO) - Oslo | value not stated |
| 17 December 2018 | NAV Tiltak Oslo | Innføring i prosjektarbeid med sertifisering (AMO) og Prosjektsertifisering i Prince2 for ansatte i NAV Oslo | value not stated (2 lots) |
| 20 September 2018 | NAV Tiltak Oslo | Opplæring (AMO): Mestring og arbeid - Oslo | value not stated |
| 5 January 2018 | NAV Vestfold | Oppfølging Horten | value not stated |
| 29 June 2017 | NAV Telemark | Arbeid først - Skien | value not stated |
| 11 May 2017 | NAV Telemark | Norskopplæring på arbeidsplassen | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 981428781
- Legal form
- AS · part of a group
- Sector
- Undervisning (85.597)
- Employees
- 92 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 22 December 1999 26 years in operation
- Share capital
- 5.28 MNOK
- Business address
- Engebrets vei 3, 0275 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.joblearn.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.