HEMIS AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 3
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 0.0 MNOK
- 1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 1
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 19 October 2026 | Nord Universitet | Rammeavtale bedriftshelsetjeneste | 2.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 29 June 2026 | UiT Norges arktiske universitet | Bedriftshelsetjenester | 0.0 MNOK |
| 2 July 2025 | Norsk rikskringkasting AS | NRK 2024/1667 Rammeavtale for kjøp av bedriftshelsetjenester | value not stated |
| 13 April 2021 | Politiets fellestjenester | Bedriftshelsetjenester | value not stated |
| 19 January 2021 | AVINOR AS | Avinor AS - K-188717 - Rammeavtale Bedriftshelsetjenester (BHT) | value not stated |
| 22 July 2020 | UiT Norges arktiske universitet | Bedriftshelsetjeneste | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 981414381
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Helse og omsorg (86.992)
- Employees
- 0–4 (not registered)
- Founded
- 14 December 1999 26 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.41 MNOK
- Business address
- Stormyrveien 8, 8008 BODØ
- Municipality
- Bodø rank 4–9 of 10 in KOSTRA group 11
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.hemis.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.