ONECO TECHNOLOGIES AS

Org. no. 981315626 · BERGEN · Founded 1999 · 214 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
10
Total awarded value since 2024
2.0 MNOK
3 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
6
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
12 June 2026 Arkitekt- og designhøyskolen Løpende tjenestekontrakt på Service og vedlikehold av adgangskontroll- og alarmsystemet 2.0 MNOK 79700000
12 November 2025 Ålesund kommune Anskaffelse - Pasientvarslingsanlegg 2025 value not stated 79700000
18 June 2025 STATSBYGG 2025/857 Avtale om service og vedlikehold ved bevegelige pullerter og sperretrinn ved kongelige eiendommer value not stated 34920000
15 May 2024 Forsvarsbygg R01254 - Elektroniske sikringstjenester - Distrikt Innlandet value not stated 32330000
15 May 2024 Forsvarsbygg R01255 - Elektroniske sikringstjenester - Distrikt Vestland value not stated 32330000
15 May 2024 Forsvarsbygg R01256 - Elektroniske sikringstjenester - Distrikt Sørvest value not stated 32330000
15 May 2024 Forsvarsbygg R01257 - Elektroniske sikringstjenester - Distrikt Romerike, Oslo og Oslofjord value not stated 32330000
15 May 2024 Forsvarsbygg R01253 - Elektroniske sikringstjenester - Distrikt Trøndelag value not stated 32330000
14 May 2024 Forsvarsbygg R01252 - Elektroniske sikringstjenester - Distrikt Hålogaland, Sør-Troms og Midt-Troms value not stated 32330000
14 May 2024 Forsvarsbygg R01356 - Elektroniske sikringstjenester - Distrikt Salten 61.0 MNOK (framework) 32330000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
981315626
Legal form
AS
Sector
Industri (33.200)
Employees
214 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
23 November 1999 26 years in operation
Share capital
1.75 MNOK
Business address
Carl Konows gate 34, 5162 LAKSEVÅG (BERGEN)
Municipality
Bergen rank 8 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.oneco.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue