NORTRANSPORT AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 6
- in 3 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 6 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 22 October 2025 | Sirkula IKS | Kontraktskunngjøring - Rammeavtale - Transport av glass- og metallemballasje | value not stated |
| 18 November 2024 | Sirkula IKS | (24-200) Kvernetjeneste for hageavfall, rammeavtale | value not stated |
| 31 October 2024 | Sirkula IKS | Tjenesteavtale for vintervedlikehold | value not stated (4 lots) |
| 31 March 2023 | Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid | Innsamling av metallemballasje og glass | value not stated |
| 28 June 2022 | Statens vegvesen | Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for transport av grunnboringsrigger for Østlandet | value not stated |
| 25 May 2022 | Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid | Transport og spredning av biomasse Bårlidalen Eidsvoll | value not stated |
| 16 December 2020 | Ullensaker kommune | Transport og spredning av biomasse fra Gardermoen renseanlegg - Ullensaker kommune | value not stated |
| 28 September 2017 | Sirkula IKS | Transport av glass- og metallemballasje | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 980349357
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Transport og lagring (52.211)
- Employees
- 54 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 19 November 1998 27 years in operation
- Share capital
- 3.37 MNOK
- Business address
- Hansrudvegen 8, 2335 STANGE
- Municipality
- Stange rank 8–21 of 27 in KOSTRA group 9
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.nortransport.no
- LEI
- 549300CJWFJMZNR78L16 renews 17 December 2026
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.