Helitrans AS
Bankruptcy registered 3 March 2025 in the Central Coordinating Register. Bankruptcies
Accounts for 2025 are missing. The deadline was 31 July 2026. The Brønnøysund Register Centre does not publish when accounts arrived, only the latest year filed.
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 0
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 24 February 2023 | Statens vegvesen | Parallell rammeavtale - Kjøp av Helikoptertjenester | 8.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 23 March 2019 | Statens vegvesen | Parallel rammeavtale kjøp av helikoptertjenester Region vest | value not stated |
| 4 October 2018 | Statens vegvesen Region nord | Parallell rammeavtale - Kjøp av helikoptertjenester Region nord | value not stated |
| 19 February 2018 | Direktoratet for samfunnssikkerhet og beredskap (DSB) | Skogbrannslukketjeneste med helikopter | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 980313360
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Transport og lagring (51.210)
- Employees
- 0–4 (not registered)
- Founded
- 26 October 1998 28 years in operation
- Share capital
- 22.84 MNOK
- Business address
- Michelets vei 77, 7502 STJØRDAL
- Municipality
- Stjørdal rank 11–20 of 27 in KOSTRA group 9
- Latest accounts filed
- 2023
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.