TRY AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 8
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 300.0 MNOK
- 3 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
- Framework agreements
- 4
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 14 October 2026 | NTNU (Norges teknisk-naturvitenskapelige universitet) | Rammeavtale Kommunikasjonstjenester for realfagsrekruttering (1) | 12.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 19 November 2025 | Norad – Direktoratet for utviklingssamarbeid | Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for design og produksjon | 8.1 MNOK (framework) |
| 10 November 2025 | Vygruppen AS | Mediebyråtjenester | 300.0 MNOK |
| 20 October 2025 | Norsk Tipping AS | Byråtjenester | 1.1 MNOK (framework) |
| 23 September 2025 | Entur AS | Designbyråtjenester | 8.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 8 July 2025 | Statens vegvesen | Rammeavtale for kjøp av reklame-/ og mediebyråtjenester for kortsiktige kampanjer, sesongaktiviteter og mediekjøp m.m. | value not stated |
| 6 December 2024 | UNIVERSITETET I BERGEN | ANSK-23-0077 Rammeavtale reklametjenester | value not stated |
| 20 August 2024 | Entur AS | Reklamebyråtjenester | value not stated |
| 20 June 2023 | Norges miljø- og biovitenskapelige universitet | Reklametjenester | value not stated |
| 17 August 2021 | Norsk Tipping AS | Reklamebyråtjenester | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 980129942
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (73.110)
- Employees
- 271 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 25 August 1998 28 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.28 MNOK
- Business address
- Øvre Slottsgate 8, 0157 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- LEI
- 549300637BKZ4NX8ZS84 not renewed (lapsed)
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
- Parent company
- Parent not reported
Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.