SARIBA AS

Org. no. 979753012 · OSLO · Founded 1998 · 10 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Group accounts

The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.

Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.

We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
4
Total awarded value since 2024
0.0 MNOK
3 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
3 February 2026 Skatteetaten 20250014 Systemstøtte HR 0.0 MNOK 72000000
14 March 2025 AVINOR AS Avinor AS - T-192050 - HR-system (ny konkurranse) value not stated 72000000
5 March 2025 AVINOR AS Avinor AS – T- 192104 – Anskaffelse – Lønnssystem value not stated 72000000
18 December 2024 FORSVARSMATERIELL Anskaffelse av rammeavtale Kaba-bistand value not stated 72000000
7 July 2021 Direktoratet for forvaltning og økonomistyring (DFØ) Tilbudsforespørsel Supportavtale value not stated 72000000
22 January 2021 Direktoratet for forvaltning og økonomistyring (DFØ) Tilbudsforespørsel - SAP konsulent (Tid og reise) value not stated 72000000
2 September 2020 Direktoratet for forvaltning og økonomistyring (DFØ) Tilbudsforespørsel - SAP-konsulent til seksjon Tid value not stated 72000000
18 February 2020 Bane NOR SF Helhetlig HR-system value not stated 48000000
8 May 2019 Norges Bank Investment Management HRM System value not stated 48000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
979753012
Legal form
AS · part of a group
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
Employees
10 registered 10 September 2025
Founded
10 March 1998 28 years in operation
Share capital
0.74 MNOK
Business address
Skippergata 33, 0154 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.sariba.com

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue