Triona AS

Org. no. 979462883 · Trondheim · Founded 1997 · 45 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
5
Total awarded value since 2024
28.1 MNOK
1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
1
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
1 June 2026 Statens vegvesen Anskaffelse av registreringsklient for NVDB i Statens vegvesen 6.9 MNOK 72000000
19 January 2026 Bergen kommune - Bymiljøetaten BME EØS 2025-03 Fagsystem – vei inkludert objekt- og tilstandsregistrering 17.7 MNOK 72000000
13 October 2025 Jernbanedirektoratet Vedlikeholdsavtale for tilbudsdatabasen Tilde 3.5 MNOK 72000000
5 December 2024 Novari IKS Registreringsløsning til Nasjonal Vegdatabank (NVDB) for fylkeskommunene value not stated 71300000
6 August 2024 Oslo kommune v/ Bymiljøetaten Anskaffelse av bistand til kartlegging av kommunalt veinett 2024-2025 value not stated 72000000
16 October 2023 Ålesund kommune Anskaffelse- Datainnhenting og rådgivningstjenester for kommunaltekniske områder 2023 8.0 MNOK 71300000
28 July 2023 Alta kommune FDV-system vei 4.0 MNOK 72000000
5 January 2023 Statens vegvesen Rammeavtale Konsulenttjenester IT-Geomatikk 100.0 MNOK (framework) 72000000
15 November 2021 Vigo IKS Rammeavtale for posisjonerings- og navigasjonapp basert på NVDB-vegreferanser 1.2 MNOK 72000000
3 March 2020 Viken fylkeskommune Anskaffelse av ny Registreringsklient til NVDB 9.0 MNOK (framework) 48000000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
979462883
Legal form
AS
Sector
Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.100)
Employees
45 registered 10 September 2026
Founded
7 December 1997 28 years in operation
Share capital
0.10 MNOK
Business address
Vestre Rosten 81, 7075 TILLER (TRONDHEIM)
Municipality
Trondheim rank 3 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.triona.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Chief executive
Rune Wilhelm Dragsnes
Chair of the board
Lena Marie Gunhild Ridström
Board member
Sigmund Fredriksen
Auditor
Orkla Revisjon AS
Accountant
Melhus Regnskap AS

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue