PROXLL AS

Org. no. 976950860 · OSLO · Founded 1996 · 28 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
0
Total awarded value since 2024
value not stated
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
18 January 2021 Bane NOR SF Anlegg for sporvekselvarme value not stated 44115220
2 October 2018 Statens Vegvesen Rammeavtale for utstyr til registrering av syklende på vei value not stated 30100000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
976950860
Legal form
AS
Sector
Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (71.129)
Employees
28 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
20 November 1996 29 years in operation
Share capital
23.53 MNOK
Business address
Alf Bjerckes vei 28, 0582 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–220 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.proxll.no
LEI
549300GEHZ9H8VGXGU33 renews 15 May 2027

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Chief executive
Fredrik Mortvedt
Chair of the board
August Fredrik Gustaf Cappelen
Board member
Pontus Diderik August Cappelen
Board member
Petter Johan Aalerud
Board member
Andreas Berglund Skogan
Auditor
BDO AS
Accountant
ACCOUNTING 4 YOU AS

Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.

Parent company
Parent does not consolidate the company

Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue