VARI ARKITEKTUR AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 1
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- Framework agreements
- 1
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 24 September 2026 | Vestfold fylkeskommune | Rammeavtale rådgiver- og arkitekttjenester for fylkeskommunene Vestfold og Telemark | 95.0 MNOK (framework) |
| 7 June 2022 | Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid | (2022-100) Arkitekttjenester, rammeavtale | value not stated |
| 6 May 2020 | Oslo kommune v/ Omsorgsbygg Oslo KF | Rammeavtale for arkitekttjenester, interiørarkitekttjenester, prosjekteringsgruppeledelse og tilgrensende oppgaver | value not stated |
| 8 November 2018 | Sandefjord kommune | Anskaffelse av prosjekteringsgruppe for Nytt sykehjem med demenslandsby | value not stated |
| 9 May 2017 | Sandefjord kommune | Anskaffelse av prosjekteringsgruppe for Nytt sykehjem med demenslandsby | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 974373483
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (71.110)
- Employees
- 11 registered 10 July 2026
- Founded
- 13 March 1995 31 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.12 MNOK
- Business address
- Anthon Walles vei 36, 1337 SANDVIKA (BÆRUM)
- Municipality
- Bærum rank 1 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.vari.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.