Spitting Image AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 1
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- Framework agreements
- 1
- Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 30 December 2024 | Departementenes sikkerhets- og serviceorganisasjon | Anskaffelse av grafisk spesialproduksjon | value not stated |
| 7 January 2019 | Departementenes sikkerhets- og serviceorganisasjon | Rammeavtaler - Visuell kommunikasjon og publiseringstjenester | value not stated |
| 19 June 2017 | Nasjonalbiblioteket | Trykkeritjenester - utstillingsmateriell | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 968670557
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Industri (13.300)
- Employees
- 23 registered 10 June 2026
- Founded
- 27 January 1994 32 years in operation
- Share capital
- 1.25 MNOK
- Business address
- Hyggenveien 35, 3440 RØYKEN (ASKER)
- Municipality
- Asker rank 2 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Nils-Henrik Mathisen
- Chair of the board
- Erik Øren
- Board member
- Tom Fredrik Rønning
- Auditor
- Sigma Revisjon Drammen AS
- Accountant
- Økonomisenteret Asker AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 31 October 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.