ARRIBATEC EA & BPM AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 1
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 1 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6 May 2025 | Direktoratet for forvaltning og økonomistyring (DFØ) | Åpen anbudskonkurranse for inngåelse av vedlikeholdsavtale av Qualiware programvare | value not stated |
| 14 April 2023 | Direktoratet for høyere utdanning og kompetanse (HK-dir) | Anskaffelse av ledelsessystem og system for budsjettering og rapportering | value not stated |
| 8 March 2022 | Statens vegvesen | Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for modellørbistand og prosessveiledning til Kvalitetssystemet | value not stated |
| 30 November 2018 | Skatteetaten | Konkurranse med forhandling etter forutgående kunngjøring for anskaffelse av verktøy for kvalitetsstyring | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 968455265
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Informasjon og kommunikasjon (62.200)
- Employees
- 41 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 1 January 1994 32 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.20 MNOK
- Business address
- Grenseveien 21, 4313 SANDNES
- Municipality
- Sandnes rank 4 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.