SWECO NORGE AS

Org. no. 967032271 · OSLO · Founded 1993 · 2,256 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Group accounts

The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.

Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.

We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
110
in 75 notices (lots counted separately)
Total awarded value since 2024
0.0 MNOK
103 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
Framework agreements
6
Left out of the total: the value is a ceiling, not actual spend.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
15 September 2026 Innkjøpskontoret AS 26126 (RA-26-002-GR) Rådgivende ingeniørtjenester, rammeavtale 35.0 MNOK (framework) 71300000
4 September 2026 Vanylven Kommune Planprogram for Sande fastlandsamband 0.0 MNOK 79000000
26 August 2026 Sarpsborg kommune Mulighetsstudie Høysand value not stated (2 lots) 71241000
14 August 2026 STATSBYGG Prosjekt 1281301 Vest-Lofoten politistasjon Kontrakt H003 Byggherrens ITB-ansvarlige (BITB) value not stated 71000000
1 July 2026 Sykehusbygg HF Anskaffelse av prosjekteringsgruppe - ARK/RI for renovering hovedoperasjon UNN Breivika (ROB) value not stated 85141000
29 June 2026 Nordfjord Havn IKS Rammeavtale for tekniske rådgivningstjenester value not stated 85312300
15 June 2026 Horten Kirkelige Fellesråd Forprosjekt på Borre kirke i Horten value not stated 71242000
3 June 2026 Miljødirektoratet Kartlegging av marine naturtyper i Stavanger kommune etter Instruks for kartlegging og kvalitetsvurdering basert på Natur i Norge versjon 3 value not stated 90710000
29 May 2026 Sandnes kommune Rammeavtale - Miljørådgivere value not stated 90710000
26 May 2026 Lillestrøm Kommune Avtale for vassdragsovervåking og laboratorietjenester for vannområde Leira-Nitelva value not stated 90700000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
967032271
Legal form
AS · part of a group
Sector
Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (71.121)
Employees
2,256 registered 10 September 2026
Founded
1 July 1993 33 years in operation
Share capital
15.23 MNOK
Business address
Norbygata 14, 0187 OSLO
Municipality
Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
Latest accounts filed
2025
Website
www.sweco.no

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue