RANDSTAD AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 4
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
- 4 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 12 May 2026 | Lånekassen | Anskaffelse av IT Controller | value not stated |
| 15 April 2026 | Oslo Kommune v/ Økonomi- Og Forvaltningsetaten | Kjøp av vikartjenester - Merkantilt personell | value not stated |
| 19 March 2026 | Norges Handelshøyskole | Rammeavtale for bemanningstjenester | value not stated |
| 24 January 2025 | Skatteetaten | 20240069 Rammeavtale vikartjenester | value not stated |
| 17 December 2020 | Skatteetaten | 20200040 Rammeavtale vikartjenester | value not stated |
| 15 February 2020 | Norges Bank Investment Management | Rammeavtale for globale rekrutteringstjenester | value not stated (3 lots) |
| 4 September 2019 | Norsk Helsenett SF | Rammeavtale for kjøp av vikartjenester | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 948762404
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Forretningsmessig tjenesteyting (78.200)
- Employees
- 1,159 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 26 October 1988 38 years in operation
- Share capital
- 2.01 MNOK
- Business address
- Kristian Augusts gate 15C, 0164 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–221 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.randstad.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.