DNV AS

Org. no. 945748931 · BÆRUM · Founded 1988 · 2,342 employees

Morning Enterprise Index

No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.

Source: Register of Company Accounts and Central Coordinating RegisterReport an issue

Group accounts

The company is registered as part of a group, but we have no group accounts for it. Group accounts are filed by the parent company, and open data does not say which company that is.

Read the figures with care: a company in a group can look strong because of group contributions, or weak because dividends go up to the parent. The figures are indications, not the full picture.

We do not show the group structure, because open data does not say who owns whom.

Public contracts

Contracts awarded since 2024
8
Total awarded value since 2024
20.0 MNOK
7 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
DateBuyerNotice ValueCPV
21 October 2026 Avinor AS 25/05247: Avinor AS - T - 192855 - Anskaffelse - System for Occurrence Reporting and Risk Management 20.0 MNOK 72000000
30 January 2026 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - Senior ressurs til KI Norge - veiledning og kvalitetsarbeid – DPS value not stated 72000000
6 November 2025 Klima- og miljødepartementet Nordic Roadmap for the introduction of sustainable zero-carbon fuels in shipping Phase 2: Implementation and realization 2025-2027 value not stated 72000000
25 September 2025 Sjøfartsdirektoratet Rammeavtale – konsulentoppdrag til miljøprosjekter for Sjøfartsdirektoratet value not stated 90700000
11 August 2025 STATSBYGG 2025/782 - Parallelle rammeavtaler for konsulentbistand innen IKT-sikkerhet value not stated 72000000
2 December 2024 FORSVARSMATERIELL SKROG: Bistand til P6096 innleie levetidsforlengelse Nansenklasse-fregatter value not stated 48900000
21 October 2024 Statens vegvesen Rammeavtale rådgivning innen teknologikvalifisering value not stated 71300000
7 August 2024 Digitaliseringsdirektoratet Kontraktstildeling - Verktøy/løsning sikkerhetstesting - Digitaliseringsdirektoratet value not stated 72000000
25 November 2022 Oslo kommune v/ Utviklings- og kompetanseetaten Samkjøpsavtale IKT konsulenttjenester 130.0 MNOK (framework) (5 lots) 72000000
24 October 2022 Nærings- og fiskeridepartementet Anskaffelse av miljøfaglig konsulentbistand i forbindelse med håndtering av statlige garantier for miljø- og forurensningsansvar i Mjøsa og på Raufoss-området value not stated 90710000

Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.

Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.

Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0

From the Central Coordinating Register

Org. no.
945748931
Legal form
AS · part of a group
Sector
Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (71.200)
Employees
2,342 registered 10 October 2026
Founded
1 January 1988 38 years in operation
Share capital
505.80 MNOK
Business address
Veritasveien 1, 1363 HØVIK (BÆRUM)
Municipality
Bærum rank 1 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
Latest accounts filed
2025
LEI
549300PTOBLL508Z5444 renews 22 February 2027

Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre

Ownership and roles

Roles have not been fetched yet.

Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.

Coming · not built yet

Error in the data?

Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.

Report an issue