COROMATIC AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 5
- in 3 notices (lots counted separately)
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 145.9 MNOK
- 3 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 17 August 2026 | Politiets fellestjenester | Nødstrøm | 4.0 MNOK (3 lots) |
| 3 July 2026 | Helse Sør-Øst RHF | Kontrakt Entreprise 4601 Avbruddsfri nødstrømsforsyning DRUPS - Nye Aker | 141.9 MNOK |
| 7 April 2025 | NTNU | Serviceavtale – UPS – avbruddsfri strømforsyning | value not stated |
| 5 January 2022 | Universitetet i Oslo | SA Reservekraftaggregater | value not stated |
| 12 June 2020 | Universitetet i Agder | UPS-anlegg til Universitetet i Agder | value not stated |
| 8 July 2019 | NTNU | Reservekraftaggregat - serviceavtale | value not stated |
| 28 March 2019 | NTNU | Serviceavtale UPS Avbruddsfri strømforsyning | value not stated |
| 11 May 2017 | Statsbygg Hovedkontor | Rammeavtale for service- og vedlikeholdsarbeider på reservekraft- og nødstrømanlegg i Oslo | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 28 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 936992234
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Teknisk tjenesteyting og forskning (71.129)
- Employees
- 77 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 14 May 1985 41 years in operation
- Share capital
- 4.16 MNOK
- Business address
- Kjeller vest 6, 2007 KJELLER (LILLESTRØM)
- Municipality
- Lillestrøm rank 7 of 11 in KOSTRA group 12
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.coromatic.no
- LEI
- 254900RMCL61SEKNJV75 renews 22 September 2027
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
- Parent company
- E.ON SE (Germany)
Foreign-owned according to GLEIF.
Source: GLEIF (Global Legal Entity Identifier Foundation), fetched 30 October 2026. The parent is the one the company itself reported to GLEIF.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.