HAFS ELEKTRO & RØR AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 0
- Total awarded value since 2024
- value not stated
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 27 October 2022 | Fjaler kommune | 2178 Brannvarslingsanlegg for Fjaler kommunehus | value not stated |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 934466152
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Bygg og anlegg (43.210)
- Employees
- 45 registered 10 October 2026
- Founded
- 4 January 1984 42 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.10 MNOK
- Business address
- Eidsnesfeltet, Åfjorddalen, 6953 LEIRVIK I SOGN (HYLLESTAD)
- Municipality
- Hyllestad rank 22 of 25 in KOSTRA group 14
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
- Website
- www.hafs-elektro.no
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
- Chief executive
- Rolf Eide
- Chair of the board
- Randi Oddny Engen
- Board member
- Alf Inge Ynnesdal
- Board member
- Eilev Øystein Strandos
- Auditor
- FIRDA REVISJON & RÅDGIVNING AS
Source: Central Coordinating Register, fetched 25 October 2026. Only names are shown.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.