Capto AS
Morning Enterprise Index
No annual accounts have been fetched for this company yet.
Public contracts
- Contracts awarded since 2024
- 3
- Total awarded value since 2024
- 2.0 MNOK
- 2 contracts without a stated value are not in the total.
| Date | Buyer | Notice | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 18 December 2025 | KS (Kommunesektorens organisasjon) | Hvordan kan ny teknologi bidra til å optimalisere ressursbruken på de sosiale tjenestene? | 2.0 MNOK |
| 19 February 2025 | KS (Kommunesektorens organisasjon) | Digital oppgaveglidning | value not stated |
| 8 April 2024 | Barne-, ungdoms- og familiedirektoratet | Anskaffelse av utviklings- og gjennomføringsbistand til etatssamarbeidet for utsatte barn og unge | value not stated |
| 6 July 2023 | Digitaliseringsdirektoratet | Kontraktstildeling - Dynamisk innkjøpsordning - Prosjekt- og prosessledelse | 0.2 MNOK |
Based on notices in Doffin. Does not show call-offs under framework agreements or purchases below the publication threshold. Values are as stated by the buyer.
Source: Doffin (DFØ), fetched 27 October 2026. Winners are matched on organisation number.
Contains data under the Norwegian licence for public data (NLOD 2.0) made available by Doffin/the Norwegian Agency for Public and Financial Management (DFØ). NLOD 2.0
From the Central Coordinating Register
- Org. no.
- 930935611
- Legal form
- AS
- Sector
- Revisjon, regnskap og rådgivning (70.200)
- Employees
- 0–4 (not registered)
- Founded
- 8 February 2023 3 years in operation
- Share capital
- 0.20 MNOK
- Business address
- Pilestredet 28, 0166 OSLO
- Municipality
- Oslo rank 63–220 of 357 in Norway
- Latest accounts filed
- 2025
Source: Central Coordinating Register, Brønnøysund Register Centre. The employee count is reported by the company and may be older than the accounts. See the company at the Brønnøysund Register Centre
Ownership and roles
Roles have not been fetched yet.
Owners and shareholdings will appear here once the shareholder data extract is in place.
Coming · not built yet
Error in the data?
Do you see an error in the figures or in how the company is mapped (sector, holding, group)? Let us know. Corrections require documentation.